• My current dilemma is whether or not to wake up my brother, who is chronically-ill with Lyme Disease who is exhausted from being awake a full day, to sing happy birthday to our mother. He’s also the one that hid her presents. And while I know she would understand, I feel so bad for not giving our mom her birthday. But I would feel just as awful in trying to wake up my brother for cake he can’t even eat because of his strict diet. I just love being home where everything is so easy. 

Tags: , , ,

About spulunker

Casually pretending to have a clue.

Leave a Reply

