?

She was avoiding me…then she wasn’t. The house was at 67 when I came home…and the one that put it on 64 yesterday put it on 66 for the night. And said she thought 64 wasn’t too bad. I just don’t understand. You put it higher than I asked about without saying anything, after I said I’d like us on the same page. I am totally willing to compromise if you would just fricken talk to me! Say something. Anything frickn thing. Not just be passive aggressive. 

I don’t know. I’m so sick of this I feel like I’m going to let it go and just try to make sure the temperature gets lowered at night and the heat is off during the day when no one is home. How many times can I say something to be ignored and pushed aside. I wanted to compromise, maybe this is the compromise then?

Tags: , , ,

About spulunker

Casually pretending to have a clue.

Leave a Reply

